CSO

Client Support Information


 

CSO
Client
Support


Support hours:
8am - 6pm CT
Monday - Friday


Local Austin time:

 

 

 

 

Live Chat

Email

Call

Hours

Meet the Team

 

 

Live Chat »

Live chat is recommended as the fastest way to reach us!

Live chat is the quickest and most efficient option for working directly with a member of the CSO support team. Please note: due to a mandatory weekly company meeting, live chat is not available on Wednesdays from 10-11am CT. During this time, feel free to shoot us an email!

Live chat by SightMax

Live Chat by SightMax

Email » support@csoresearch.com

Support email allows you to send an email to the entire support team. We strive to provide immediate responses, but to allow for our busiest times, please be assured that 1 business day (8 hours) will not go by without a response. Emails received during off-hours, weekends and holidays will be responded to on the next business day.

Call » 866.705.4201 x1

You are welcome to call us toll-free!

US: 1.866.705.4201
UK: 0.800.680.0602
Mexico: 01.800.681.6733
Colombia: 01.800.710.2044

Support - simply dial toll-free number above, then press extension 1 to speak to the next available support team member. If you're already working with someone directly, simply dial their extension.

Hours » 8am - 6pm CT, Mon - Fri

CSO is closed for these holidays in 2014:

 

Friday, April 18 - closed from 2-6pm CT
Monday, May 26 - closed
Friday, July 4 - closed
Monday, September 2 - closed
Wednesday, November 26 - closed from 2pm CT
Thursday, November 27 - closed

Friday, November 28 - closed
Wednesday, December 24 - closed
Thursday, December 25 - closed
Wednesday, December 31 - closed
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - closed

  **Servers are monitored by the Technical Team on all days, including weekends and holidays.

Meet the Team »

We're powered by people. Visit our team page to put a face to the voice on the phone or discover what your Client Relations Manager likes to do on the weekends.